That thing…. That I Wanna Do.

Posted: December 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

For the past few weeks there has been really a lot of things that I want to do.
So many things that doesn’t include food……… I think.
I really do think that in 2011 I want to have a list of things I want to do.
Like a New Years’ Resolution.

The few of the things I really want to do are:
-Share my testimony on stage
-Jam with my friends (hopefully able to like make it regular)
-See a unit in Woodlands
-Buy a new Electric guitar (not for me)
-See 3 LGLs rise up
-Learn a new instrument
-Join either drama or choir in church (or both~)

There are so many thing else I want to do, man!
But I really have to make effort to do this if I really want to see them coming to past.
God, if you are looking at this post, help me with these ^^

-Jericho Ho

Leave a comment